The Dandelion Dynasty

I have three novels in the Dandelion Dynasty series coming out from Saga Press, Simon & Schuster’s new SFF imprint.

The first book in the series, The Grace of Kings, was released on April 7, 2015 as one of the launch titles for Saga Press.

The second book in the series, The Wall of Storms, will be coming in October 2016.

You can find out more about the series and how I came to write it in this blog entry.

Star Wars: The Legends of Luke Skywalker

You can read all about my entry into the universe of Star Wars here.